Recent Searches
Clear

Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience

star-2.533 Reviews
|
Porto, Portugal
Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 10 more

Overview

Discover Porto's landmarks on a hop-on hop-off bus tour with Porto Sightseeing. An audio guide provides informative commentary developed by a historian, so you’ll learn all about the city and its World Heritage–listed historical center. Disembark to explore and then climb aboard at any stop, with buses departing every 30 minutes.
  • Porto Sightseeing hop-on hop-off bus tour, departing every 30 minutes
  • Comprehensive tour of the city and its UNESCO-listed historical center
  • Historian-designed audio commentary provides in-depth information
  • Seat belts allow for a safe and comfortable journey through the city
Saved to wishlist!
Hop-on hop-off tour
Gratuities

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • OPERATED BY Cityrama
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
33 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 33 reviews
star-2
Waste of Time and Money
Stephen_M
, Oct 2021
There are two different routes with this tour. The blue route is decent and probably worthwhile. The orange route is totally worthless. Overall, not a very good value for the money. Recorded audio often did not work and also was not synchronized with location. I would not recommend this.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We do appreciate your comment because it´s one of the ways to improve our service .
star-2
Just don’t do it.
BeverlyCarole_H
, Sep 2021
This was a major waste of time and money. We were left stranded in the rain for an hour. The stops were not announced. Bad. Never again!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your commentary and we regret that you have had a unpleasant experience but our goal is to offer enjoyable sightseeing
star-5
Best way to see the city
Rico_G
, Aug 2021
We had an amazing experience on this hop on hop off bus tour. The people operating the tour were friendly and gave us all the information that we needed. The bus driver was incredibly helpful. I would definitely recommend this tour. We didn't have to wait long and we enjoyed it so much we stayed on the bus on saw the city twice before doing the boat cruise.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience
Porto Sightseeing - Hop On Hop Off Bus Experience

star-2.533

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$21.25

star-422

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$45.04

star-5123

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.84

star-570

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.41

star-53

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.29

star-3.556

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.02

star-515

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.51

Explore Similar Things to Do