Recent Searches
Clear

Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay

|
Montego Bay, Caribbean
Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay
Special Offer

From $99.00

$110.00  Save $11.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Set sail off the north coast of Jamaica at one of the best times of day—sunset—on a catamaran cruise from Montego Bay. Soak up the island vibes as you sway to the rhythms of reggae music, sip tropical cocktails from the open bar, and take in views of the Caribbean sunset from the water. Your tour includes a stop at Margaritaville Montego Bay for water activities. Plus, hotel pickup and drop-off is provided.
  • Cruise along Jamaica's coastline on a sunset catamaran cruise from Montego Bay
  • Stop at Jimmy Buffet’s Margaritaville Montego Bay for water activities
  • Save money with an open bar and appetizers on board the boat
  • Hassle-free round-trip transport from select Montego Bay hotels included
Saved to wishlist!
Open Bar
LIVE DJ pumping dance tunes onboard the best catamaran sound system in Montego Bay
Pastries, fruit and appetizers are available on-board
Stop for water activities at Margaritaville Montego Bay
Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
Snacks
Alcoholic Beverages
Lunch and drinks at Margaritaville

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Please meet at your hotel lobby prior to the tour pickup time, confirm with Island Routes after your booking for the most accurate pickup times and meeting instructions per hotel.

Departure Time

3:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please carry:change of clothes, towel, swimsuit, camera, sunscreen
  • Minimum age is 18 years
  • Tour is subject to availability and minimum tour requirements
  • Tour duration is not inclusive of travel time to tour location
  • All tours are weather permitting
  • Not accessible for the physically challenged
  • Not recommended for people with back problems or who have had a recent back surgery
  • Not recommended for people with motion sickness
  • Not handicapped accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 125 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Island Routes Caribbean Adventures
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Omg it’s such a vibe I do recommend this excursion if you love music and and unlimited drinks book them" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
25 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
star-1
Terrible Customer service
Jasmine_R
, Oct 2021
There was NOT anything good about our experience. Driver never showed, long hold time, and no refund
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello, Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear about your experience, we would be happy to investigate this further Can you please contact us at customersupport@islandroutes.com to assist us with this process. Best, IR Guest Experiences
star-4
Good Fun - A Little Loud
Amanda_G
, Oct 2021
Our pick up and transfer from hotel was smooth - we did not know we'd be stopping to shop on the way to the catamaran. Once we arrived at the dock we had to wait about 25 minutes for the catamaran to arrive along with a couple other groups of people. This is definitely a loud party boat! The bar and snacks were good - we did not purchase any food or drink at Margaritaville. We did enjoy the beautiful sunset. If you do not enjoy very loud dance hall music, this is probably not the trip for you.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience and we take note of your specific feedback. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Great experience!!!
cedric_p
, Oct 2021
From the moment you step onboard they treat you kindness and gratitude. Would recommend to anyone traveling to the area
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience and we appreciate your kind words about the crew. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Breathtaking views and vibes
Justin_C
, Sep 2021
Amazing experience! I was nervous due to not as many reviews compared to the earlier cruise, but the SUNSET made the experience amazing. Great music, drinks, and vibes! Felt safe even during covid. I would do it all over again! Confirm pick up location prior to booking and you’ll be set!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with us at Island Routes on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise from Montego Bay. It is good to hear you enjoyed the overall experience. We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
A must!
Hannah_P
, Jul 2021
We had a blast! The drinks, music, snacks were great! Margaritaville was also a fun experience! A must do if you like beautiful, blue ocean views and rum punch!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for taking time out to review your experience on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise in Montego Bay with us at Island Routes. It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed the overall experience with the crew. We hope to welcome you back to the Caribbean very soon for another adventure, it was a pleasure to host you. Best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Popping music
Ketara_Q
, Jun 2021
Had a great time on this cruise they kept served drinks & the crew was very helpful fun cruise will be back
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for taking time out to review your experience on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran cruise in Jamaica with us at Island Routes. It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed the overall experience with the crew. We hope to welcome you back to the Caribbean very soon for another adventure, it was a pleasure to host you. Best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
The best in Jamaica
Brittany_B
, Jun 2021
Omg it’s such a vibe I do recommend this excursion if you love music and and unlimited drinks book them
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello, Thank you very much for taking time out to review your experience on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran cruise in Jamaica with us at Island Routes. It is fantastic to hear you enjoyed the overall experience with the crew. We hope to welcome you back to the Caribbean very soon for another adventure, it was a pleasure to host you. Best, IR Guest Experiences
star-1
TERRIBLE!!!
Chandni_R
, Oct 2020
If I could give 0 stars, I would. This company is terrible, they said their excursion starts at 3:30pm, but apparently it starts at “3pm to them”. My husband and I were unable to get picked up at the designated time they gave us, which their communication skills were terrible because no one informed us that they were here to pick us up, mind you they had our names AND telephone number. They left without us, and we still went out of our way TO the actual departure location. Apparently, the boat left since 3pm, WHEN IT WAS LISTED FOR 3:30PM. When confronting them, they said Viator had the time wrong, that it was suppose to be at 3pm, BUT THEIR ACTUAL WEBSITE WAS LISTED FOR 3:30PM. (Sent ALL of the screenshots to them, and yet waiting for a response) PLUS A REP was chatting back with me through email and NEVER mentioned their “new” time. First time in Jamaica, and we had to deal with this nonsense, mind you, we’re emailing these people our whole trip (3 days) arguing BACK AND FORTH, because all we wanted was a refund since their advertisement was wrong and we were unable to make it for their time at 3pm, which again was listed for 3:30pm. They are extremely rude and not responsive to their customers, when all we wanted was a simple refund. Please save your time and your energy rather than to deal with this rude customer service representatives. (Still waiting on a refund and a response)
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Hello, Thank you for sharing this review with us. Reviews both positive and negative help us to improve our services. We apologise for the breakdown in communication that lead to this and have taken the steps necessary to help prevent this in the future. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-1
Horrible
Jasmine_C
, Mar 2020
No one came to pick us up from hotel. No one called as well. We want our money back so we requested a refund
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hello, Thank you for sharing this review with us. Reviews both positive and negative help us to improve our services. We apologise for the breakdown in communication that must have lead to this and are investigating.. We will be in contact with you in relation to the refund process. All the best, IR Guest Experiences
star-5
Book it! Lots of fun
Jaonna_C
, Feb 2020
Our voyage to sea was delayed by 30 min but they made up the time and added it to the stop time. Lots of fun for us and another couple- DJ played great music and the food and beverages were just enough. The catamaran was spacious and the crew was friendly and professional. From bus transport to sea everything was so enjoyable. We almost booked a second time on our 5 day trip since it was so nice.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hello, Thank you for sharing your memorable experience on the Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay with us at Island Routes . We appreciate the time it took to write this review and look forward to your return to the Caribbean for another adventure. All the best, IR Guest Experiences

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay
Special Offer
Reggae Sunset Catamaran Cruise From Montego Bay

star-425

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00 $99.00

star-4.5125

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00 $99.00

star-3.598

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-45

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00 $99.00

star-4.52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$224.36

star-52

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.56

Explore Similar Things to Do