Recent Searches

Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan

Milano, Italy
Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


On this tour, you’ll have the rare opportunity to get up close and personal with Leonardo Da Vinci’s Last Supper—one of the world’s most celebrated artworks. Meet your guide, a trained art historian, outside of the church of Santa Maria delle Grazie (a UNESCO World Heritage Site). Following their in-depth introduction, you’ll skip the lines and head straight inside to discover the painting for yourself.
  • Skip-the-line access means you’ll see The Last Supper without the hassle
  • Hear an introduction to the painting from your trained art historian guide
  • Audio headsets are available for larger groups
  • Discover Santa Maria delle Grazie: a UNESCO World Heritage Site
Saved to wishlist!
Headsets to hear the guide clearly (if more than 5 people)
Professional art historian guide
Professional guide
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off
The Last Supper , Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy

In front of the entrance to the Last Supper Museum, a door indicated by some flags. Coordinator will be waiting with a sign with the name of the tour on it.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • All participants are required to bring along a valid ID document (either the original document)
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • For the Last Supper visit, children up to the age of 1 do not need a reservation if they are carried by a parent and enter without a stroller
  • Due to increased security measures, bags of any size, food and drinks are NOT allowed inside the Last Supper Museum
  • All participants who are over 12 years old must present one of the following: proof of full vaccination, proof of first vaccination administered at least 15 days ago, proof of a Covid-19 infection in the past 6 months, or a negative test taken no more than 48 hours before the activity starts
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 17 travelers
  • OPERATED BY New Age City Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "The museum only allows groups to see the painting in 15 minute increments but our guide used the time well and it was easy to listen, learn, and photograph." See review
  • "One thing tour operator needs to do is get rid of disposable earphones, alot of plastic waste!" See review


44 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews
Beautiful - a must see
, Dec 2021
Stunning to see in person. I would have preferred just to see the painting and not be on a tour however the tickets were sold out for the day i wished to visit and luckily a space on this tour opened up. Worth the effort to get a ticket.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your great review Ms. Cynthia. We are delighted to hear that you managed to withness this Masterpiece!
Having to wAit in line...
, Nov 2021
Having to wAit in line with skip the line tickets not fun not great for elderly people. The Art was breathtaking
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Amy, I am sorry to hear that you had to wait in line to get into the Museum. Unfortunatly this line is due to the controls/ checks (of identification, green pass & temperature checks) that the museum has put into place due to the Pandemic situation. But we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed witnessing The Last Supper masterpiece!
The interpretation of...
, Nov 2021
The interpretation of Portrait Last Supper and also the background of its painting . Guide was courteous and helpful,I was disabled
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Frank, We are extreamly delighted and thankful for your review. We will be sure to let our guide know that you appreciated their courtesy towards you.
, Nov 2021
Our guide Alessandra was very knowledgeable and made a fabtastic tour for us, I would definitely recommend this tour
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you very much for your great review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our tour and the great work done by Alessandra. We will definitely let her know your kind words.
Good because of art work- bad because it wasn’t complete
, Oct 2021
The tour guide was good but late, then the tour was NOT completed - even though we were supposed to tour the church we didn’t get to see inside or get any explaination of what was inside
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Patricia. Sorry to hear the Tour did not match your expectation. Since it is very uncommun a late arrival of the guide (we didn't receive any communication by the guide neither by other clients) and also not to receive any explaination of the church could you please provide us more info on the tour at in order to better manage the issue ? Thank you for bringing this to our attention
I would highly recommend...
, Oct 2021
I would highly recommend seeing the Last Supper when in Milan. The tours are at certain times because people can only be in the room for 15 minutes (per group).
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank You scott. We are happy the tour was fine and met your expectations. As you mentioned museum rules impose a maximun of 15 minutes visit. Next Time you can spend some times in visiting the Duomo Cathedral and we will be happy to arrange it!
, Mar 2020
It’s okay but nothing extra special, better to just get organised and book in advance through the official site and pay the €14 entry fee. We only did this tour a sentry tickets were sold out.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Emily, we are sorry to hear the tour was "average". we work hardly to meet client expectation and we regret we have missed the mark. We will work to ensure this doesn't happen again
2 travelers found this review helpful
We never got there
, Feb 2020
With Milan under lockdown we were able to cancel everything but this tour. I couldn’t even establish that the venue was open, refunds in such circumstances should be automatic.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Robert, sorry to hear you were not able to cancel the tour but maybe this is not an issue related to our company. The Museum closed due to Pandemic February the 23rd. All tours starting from February 24 has been automatically re-imbursed by our company.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Must do when in Milan
, Feb 2020
This is a must do when in Milan. Although there is a ticket office at the location, you have go through a third party to enter. The tour guide was excellent and interesting. Plan in advance or you won’t be able to see this amazing piece of history.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Linda, thank you very much for your amazing review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the tour and the amazing history it depicted and our marvellos tour guide. We try our best to give our clients the best and we are very pleased that we managed to hit the mark with you.
1 traveler found this review helpful
A bucket list experience
, Feb 2020
The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable, and the whole experience is pleasant, educational and enjoyable!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you for this great review and your kind words about our guide!

Compare Similar Experiences

Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan
Likely to Sell Out
Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan


30 minutes

Free Cancellation



3 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do