Recent Searches
Clear

Merzouga luxury camp desert

star-56 Reviews
|
Merzouga, Morocco
Merzouga luxury camp desert

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Coffee and/or Tea
Bottled water
Dinner
Breakfast
Camel
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Departure Time

5:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Face Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
6 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 6 reviews
star-5
Amazing
Kim_H
, Jul 2021
Amazing Experience! Camal ride and luxury camp were once in a lifetime! Food was great, as well as how we were treated. I recommend!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi Kim, Thank you very much for your review & support and very glad to hear you were enjoying your Luxury camp desert in Merzouga and all was super, i hope to see you again in Erg Chebbi

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Merzouga luxury camp desert
Merzouga luxury camp desert

star-56

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$108.32

star-551

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.05 $65.60

star-51

1 day

Free Cancellation

From
$103.58

star-58

1 day10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$46.03

star-56

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

Explore Similar Things to Do