Recent Searches

Are you interested in?

Multi-day Tours
1464 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
4062 Tours & Activities
Tizi-n'Tichka Pass Tours
277 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More


Marrakech, Morocco

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...

icon4 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more


Discover the varied splendors of Morocco, and see its major sights and cities, on this private, four-day tour. Traveling via air-conditioned vehicle, set off from Marrakech. Over the course of the tour, you’ll see the High Atlas Mountains, Rif Mountains, and Merzouga Desert; tour Fes, Ouarzazate, and Chefchaouen; go for camel rides, see Berber villages, and stay in a desert camp; and discover a number of UNESCO World Heritage Sites, including the Ksar of Ait-Ben-Haddou.
  • Enjoy a personal, first-hand travel experience on a private tour
  • Riad, hotel, and desert camp stays, plus dinners and breakfasts, included
  • Transit is provided by a comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle
  • See many of Morocco’s major highlights, all in one tour
Saved to wishlist!
Pick up from your Marrakech riad /hotel. Transport in A/C comfortable vehicle English speaking driver / guide. Accommodation in hotels / riads including dinners and breakfasts Camel ride in Sahara desert Sleeping in desert camp. Drop off at your hotel in Chefchaouen.
Lunches and drinks Entry fees for museums, monuments and attractions

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
In this private tour we pick you up from any location within Marrakech city. Please let us know your hotel / riad/ villa...


  • Menara Airport, Marrakech Morocco

Departure Time

7:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Trek Morocco Desert

If you cancel at least 7 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.

If you cancel between 3 and 6 day(s) in advance of the scheduled departure, there is a 50 percent cancellation fee.

If you cancel within 2 day(s) of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Tips

  • "This was difficult as I did not have access to wifi that often." See review


6 Reviews
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-3 of 6 reviews
Sahara safari!!
, Sep 2019
This was an amazing introduction to the Sahara. Rashid, our guide taught us so much history and culture throughout the trip. The riads we stayed in were beautiful and the food was excellent.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thanks for your feedback about Morocco tour with Trek morocco desert tour. You were top guests travelling with us as rashid driver and nourddine said. Thanks for booking this private tour around Morocco and we hope to see you soon for other experience of travelling around sahara Morocco.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Make Sure You Know Your Accommodations Before Getting on the Bus
Dru B
, Sep 2019
I went on the 4 day desert safari from Marrakech to Chefchaouen and I saw more than I expected. The tour guides that hopped onto the busses were badasses and spoke very well in several languages. The sites were amazing and spectacular and everyone on the tour bus was very nice and we all looked out for each other. The bus drivers though barely spoke to us and there seemed to be a lot of confusion going on. The third day of my trip, the driver never stopped and almost left someone behind as we all had to yell to him asking him to stop the bus. He was aggressive and did not speak french or spanish or english so it was difficult for everyone to communicate to him. We were supposed to see some sights that day and we didn't see anything. This was disappointing. He also did not take me to my Riad that the tour booked for me and I had to get someone else, Mohammad to escort me to it. Mohammad was lovely and I was grateful for his kindness. The accommodations were awesome though! Just make sure you ask the tour in advance as to what the addresses as of where you will be staying. I was not given this information and it took some time to find out where I was staying. This was difficult as I did not have access to wifi that often. The bus drivers did not know anything so its best to know everything for yourself. When we go to the Sahara, its was amazing but we were incredibly rushed to get on the camels and the ride was quite short for such a rush. I managed to loose my engagement ring and some one my souvenirs that were in the back of the bus because of this rush. I never found my ring, but the tour company did find my bag of souvenirs and I was able to get them back. I wished the we had more time in the Sahara. It was the best part of my experience.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Hi friend, Thanks for your feedback. It's a pleasure to meet you and joining our tour around Morocco. As you know,you booked a shared group tour and it's an experience to meet other people and it's one of the budget trip with us. On the 3rd day ,normally it was a transfer from Sahara to fes . For this trip ,we offered : Shared and private trip as well to arrive to chefchaouen and tangier. As im the travel manager ,i gave you a luxury riad in fes ,that's belong to my friend Mohamed to assist you there and keep talking with h all times. You leave your stuff in minibus ,i don't know how !!! Then i send it to you fr marrakech to tangier and we paid for it. Thanks for booking with our tour company.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
It was a good excperience, I enjoyed...
Zenat K
, Jan 2018
It was a good excperience, I enjoyed but the long time we spend it in a car from one spot to other was very long and inconvenint, but our driver Mr Khalied was really helpful and good and he tried his best to make our tripe a wounderfull one.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 47177P31

Explore Similar Things to Do