Recent Searches
Clear

Shared Shuttle To Riu Palace Costa Rica

star-4.57 Reviews
|
Liberia, Costa Rica
Shared Shuttle To Riu Palace Costa Rica

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon45 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Take the stress out of landing at Liberia Airport and transferring to your hotel with this convenient shared shuttle service. Whatever time of night or day you arrive, your driver will be waiting with a sign. Save yourself the hassle of haggling with taxi drivers or finding the right public transport. You’ll be picked up at the airport and driven to Riu Palace Guanacaste, stopping en route for bathroom or snack breaks if you need.
  • This is a one-way service
  • Travel in comfort in an air-conditioned mini bus
  • Child seats are available upon request
  • You’ll have plenty of space with a maximum of six travelers on board
Saved to wishlist!
Transport by air-conditioned Van Or SUV
Transport by private vehicle / Mini Bus
Gratuities

Departure Point

Pickup Details

We'll Pick You Up From The Waiting Area At The Airport Our Driver Will Be Holding A Sign With Your Name On It

Airports

Liberia Airport, Liberia Costa Rica

Return Details

Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica, Playa Matapalo, Carrillo, Guanacaste Province, Sardinal District, Costa Rica
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Tucan Transfers & Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
star-4
Nice!
Geilo_T
, Oct 2021
Thanks Senor Manuel. You were prompt at picking me up from airport and very professional. Cold drinking water in van was truly considerate and appreciated!
star-5
Great experience
Luz_S
, Sep 2021
Very nice driver . Was waiting for me when I walked out the airport. Very personable and answered all my questions. Had a pleasant drive back to the hotel.
star-5
On time!
Tanya_P
, Jul 2021
The driver was there 15 minutes before the pickup time which was cool. It was a nice cool comfortable ride.
star-5
Very pleased
Tanya_P
, Jul 2021
The driver was there waiting for me. He was very friendly and told me about the sights in Costa Rica. I enjoyed my ride.
star-3
Beware
Anonymous
, Jul 2021
Due to Covid and the current set up in Liberia airport it took three hours to get out of the airport after landing, I sent a text to the shuttle provider and informed him we would take some time before coming out. When we arrived outside the shuttle wasn’t there, we searched though a crowd of drivers for our shuttle then found some random guy holding a crinkled up sign with my name. He initially made it appear like he worked with the company, he grabbed our bags and placed us against a wall, saying the shuttle will be here in 15 minutes - it’s sunny, humid, and hot. I then watched this guy do the same thing to a few other ppl; after speaking to those travelers we realized these ppl were looking for completely different companies. After waiting for 45mins our shuttle arrived and the crazy guy that didn’t even work for this company requested a tip. I was quite shocked that the company allowed this man to have the sign with my name on it and he didn’t even work for/with them. The only reason I’m giving 3 stars is because the driver was extremely friendly and we were taken in a private vehicle instead of a shuttle bus. This company needs to be more careful with giving customers information to scam artist at the airport.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Well All can Say Since You Don’t have A Name And We Can’t Find Your Booking Anywhere Is you are Another person Trying To Do Some Spam Because this Not The Way We Provide The Service And we don’t let our customers Wait For 45 Minutes
star-5
Very nice experience
Ruth_G
, Jul 2021
Driver was very nice and friendly Vehicle was very clean and knowledgeable. He told us about the areas we drove thru
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank You For Your Review We Always Try To Let Our Customers Know About The Area And Everything You can Do While you’re here Until Next Time
star-5
Wonderful
Jessica_C
, Jun 2021
My Driver Mrs. Rodriguez was kind and very helpful. Definitely will recommend her to my friends when they visit.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shared Shuttle To Riu Palace Costa Rica
Shared Shuttle To Riu Palace Costa Rica

star-4.57

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-4.58

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$26.99

star-514

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$39.50

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$47.00

star-56

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.40

star-32

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$47.52

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

Explore Similar Things to Do