Recent Searches
Clear

Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour

star-4
|
Granada, Spain
6

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

The most-visited monument in Spain, the Alhambra is also one of the most crowded. Don’t waste time waiting in line when you book ahead—this tour could save you hours. Plus, by booking a tour, you get the inside scoop on this UNESCO World Heritage-listed monument, which includes the Nasrid Palaces, gardens, and more.
  • Alhambra skip-the-line pass and guided tour
  • Guide makes the most of your visit by letting you know what you’re seeing
  • Skip-the-line pass saves you hours of waiting
  • Entrance tickets included—no surprise expenses
Saved to wishlist!
3 hours Guided Tour
Professional guide
Hotel pick up and drop off
Food and drinks

Departure Point

Calle Real de la Alhambra, s/n, 18009 Granada, Spain

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Please note: if your are a group of 5 or more people, there will be an extra charge of €1 per person per monument for the headphones (mandatory into monuments and charged by their staff), to be handed to the guide.
  • Please note: the Alhambra requires that all passengers provide the full name, date of birth and passport details for each participant when booking. If not provided, the Alhambra may deny access to their premises.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Pancho Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Skip the Line Alhambra Guided Tour.

Traveler Tips


  • "The tour itself was very good, but logistically there are issues with anyone with a stroller, because they have to leave it at one place and then go back and fetch it." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
5 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 5 reviews
star-2
Bad guide spoiled the tour
Toly V
, Nov 2019
It was supposed to be something very special, but the guide... She never introduced herself. Her English was bad and broken. She was moving without any sign in her hand, so we always were on the brink of losing her. And, finally, she was so boring that we even didn't make to the end of the tour. Alhambra deserves better!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear customer, Thank you for informing us of the difficulties you encountered during your guided tour. We regret that you have not been able to enjoy this activity as each of our customers deserves. It is always frustrating for us when we learn that one of our clients has encountered difficulties after a booking with us. In this case we want to tell you that we have been able to locate more people of this day and we have spoken with our guides and they tell us that the tour went satisfactorily, however we will continue working and we have called the guide to speak personally with her. The first thing for us is the happiness of the client, so we will continue working so that our guides are the best and can give everything of them in every moment. Cordial greetings, The Customer Service Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
A bit disorganized at the start
garybirder
, Jun 2019
The tour started off badly - we waited right at the map as advised until after our start time. No one came up to us. The info staff also had no idea who our tour guide was. Eventually we saw a group and asked if it was our tour, and it was! The leader did not have any sign, nor did he come over to where we were obviously waiting. We would have waited as the tour went right by us! The tour itself was very good, but logistically there are issues with anyone with a stroller, because they have to leave it at one place and then go back and fetch it. This cost us quite a bit of waiting time. Not their fault, just the system.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Flott tur
annjoh37
, Aug 2018
Vi hadde en flott opplevelse på Alhambra. Guiden var dyktig og snakket tydelig og klart. Å slippe kø og få en så bra omvisning er absolutt verdt pengene 👍🏻
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 5819P80

Explore Similar Things to Do