Recent Searches
Clear

Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting

star-38 Reviews
|
Bologna, Italy
 Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 8 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Reception Staff
City red bus ticket valid for 24 hours
Air-conditioned vehicle
Staff on board
Audio guides in 10 languages
2 Vouchers for 2 typical tastings
Gratuities
Dinner
Piazza del Nettuno , Piazza del Nettuno, Bologna BO, Italy

Alongside the fountain of neptune

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bologna Tour
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.0
star-3
8 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 8 reviews
star-2
Just buy a bus ticket
Christine_J
, Aug 2022
Don’t waste your money on this. The “food tasting” was some coupons for gelato and something else that you had to find the restaurant. The bus trip was nice with the audio guide telling you what you were driving by. You were able to get off and on the bus at any time. It did not stop at restaurants as it would see since it’s listed as food tasting.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi your review is false and misleading. You have purchased a tourist package with the city Red bus inside and 2 Tastings to do in the center of Bologna. Don't write untrue things.
star-2
This time everyhing went...
Kaija_L
, Jul 2022
This time everyhing went wrong! First time in our travelling with Viator all over the world. We had to search the place where bus should leave because it was not clesrly indicated in the ticket. When found the bus and showed the ticket and askef if this wad the right bus, the bus assistant girl said that it is NOT the right ticket! Then we search again the bus and phoned Viator 20 minutes before leaving time. It was very hot day and big piazza and we walk around to same place again, same bus. Viator guide was very kind and said they have been waiting for us 20 minutes because they have sent us wrong time to ticket. English in the airpads was unclear young womens voice. Roudtrip was not one hour only 45 minutes, two tastings were only one because the other place was airrady closed. Can we ger refund for that? We were very disappoited!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
We are sorry that you were disappointed but the meeting point was very clear on the ticket and you did not show up at the meeting point where a staff person for 20 minutes, but you went where you thought you wanted the meeting point. This is why we didn't find each other right away. The tastings were both open.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting
Bologna City Red Bus and Food tasting

star-38

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.21

star-4.591

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.73

star-514

1 day

Free Cancellation

From
$40.43

star-414

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.10

star-41

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.83

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$68.29

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$290.23

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$399.21

star-5523

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$191.76
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations