Recent Searches
Clear

Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Albufeira, Portugal
Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Use of equipment
Safety briefing
Food and Drinks
Photo souvenir
pick up and drop off from hotel
Sunscreen, Swimming Gear and Towels
Dream Wave Algarve (Dolphin Watching, Caves, Boat Tours, Jet Ski and Power Boat) , Marina de Albufeira Passeio dos Oceanos Lote 5 Loja 31, 8200-394 Albufeira, Portugal

The meeting point will be @ Gate 4 Café in Marina de Albufeira. You have to be there 30min prior to the schedualed departure.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 3 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Dream Wave Algarve
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
52 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews
star-5
Best experience of our holiday!
Britt_F
, Oct 2021
Had a great time parasailing - it was the highlight of our holiday! The two young men that ran the trip were very professional & gave clear instructions before we started so everyone knew what to expect. They were also excellent with our (adult) son who is blind and autistic & made sure that he was safe at all times. He had a fabulous time & is still talking about it! I would recommend this to anyone who is even remotely thinking about it. I’m not a fan of heights at all, but I’d do this again in a heartbeat. Don’t wonder what it would have been like when you’re on your flight home - BOOK IT NOW! :)
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello Britt_F, Thank-you for your review and your kind words. Makes us happy that you enjoyed the experience. Hope to see you again soon! :-) Kind Regards,
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great value for money. ...
Geoff_O
, Sep 2021
Great value for money. Very friendly staff. Weather was perfect also. I would highly recommend this!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello Geoff_O, Thank-you for your review and your kind words. Makes us happy that you enjoyed the experience. Hope to see you again soon! :-) Kind Regards,
star-1
Extreme disappointment
Arhyam_J
, Sep 2021
1. They did not allow us to shoot from our camera and their terms never mentioned that we can not at point of sale. These are memorable activities for kids and we could not preserve their memories. Well their staff took shots but then not of best of qualities and extra costs If there are some restriction on board, surely these must be highlighted in their terms at point of sale. 2. They did not have our son splash feet in the water on flying down, whereas others did. On board captain was unfriendly. Reported to their supervisor but not great response.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello Arhyam_J, Thank-you for your review and your kind words. 1. You forgot to mention that we changed your booking (last minute) in order for all of your party to do this activity. We lost revenue to do to this but, satisfied your request. 2. You did not, nor your son request to splash his feet in the water. He was wearing socks and naturally the Staff understood that as a sign that he did not want to get wet. 3. To avoid damages we do not recommend the use of professional cameras on board but, like on your case we allow the usage of smartphones. Although you denied it, you did use yours. 4. We will never be intimidated with blackmail treats of bad reviews on Tripadvisor. You tried to blackmail us. Hope this review satisfies your needs. 5. Above all of this you were disrespectful and awful to all of our Staff. Kind Regards,
star-5
Awesome!
Jye_S
, Jul 2021
The team was super friendly and accomodating, and the experience was amazing, both in the air and on the boat. Highly recommended :)
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hello Jye_S, Thank-you for your review and your kind words. Makes us happy that you enjoyed the experience. Hope to see you again soon! :-) Kind Regards,
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Flying bank robbers
Ned_Kelly
, Nov 2020
We chose this as was really good value for money. My girlfriend karen is terrified of heights so i wasnt sure if she would go through with it, but the crew were very good and had a few jokes with us ,which I think put her at ease . We both loved the whole experience and would definitely do it again. Hopefully karen can take her daughter up next time. Just one tip for anyone else who does it , remember to take your face masks off after you leave the boat as we forgot for the first few minutes so quite a few of the photographs were of a couple of parasailing bank robbers 😆. One tip for the crew, remind people to take masks off before taking any pictures.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hello Ned_Kelly, Thank-you for your review and your kind words. Makes us happy that you enjoyed the experience. Hope to see you again soon, without masks! :-) Kind Regards,
star-4
Parachute ascensionnel
Florane_P
, Sep 2021
Belle expérience 👍. Super accueil Tout était réuni pour passer un bon moment Tarif tout à fait correct
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Bonjour Flo, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprecié la promenade. Au plaisir de vous revoir une prochaine fois. :-)
star-5
Super Fun
Joaquim_C
, Aug 2021
Que tranquilo que é estar lá em cima suspensa no pára-quedas, a vista sem quaisquer barreiras é divinal, como não poderia ser diferente, já que as praias de Albufeira são lindas! Muito divertido e sem qualquer receio! A tripulação foi fantástica e super atenciosa. Falaram em português, inglês e espanhol. Eu não podia pôr um dos pés dentro de água e isso não foi problema algum. Só tenho a dizer bem!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Olá RenataLo, Muito Obrigado pelo comentário. Ficamos felizes sabendo que gostou do passeio. Volte sempre! :-)
star-5
Fantástico momento em família!
pedro_c
, Aug 2021
Fantástico momento em família com uma equipa muito profissional e simpática! Momentos que ficaram nas memórias dos meus filhos!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Olá Pedro_c, Muito Obrigado pelo comentário. Ficamos felizes sabendo que gostou do passeio. Volte sempre! :-)
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Parachute ascensionnel
Kevin_K
, Jun 2021
Chouette activité à essayer au moins une fois. Les animateurs sont très professionnels. Ils prennent aussi des photos
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Bonjour Kevin_K, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprecié la promenade. Au plaisir de vous revoir une prochaine fois. :-)
star-5
Experiência memorável
Alexandra_A
, Sep 2020
Das melhores experiencias radicais que já fiz. Obdecem e cumprem com todos os requisitos de segurança. A referenciar a empresa!!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Olá, Muito Obrigado pelo comentário. Ficamos felizes sabendo que gostou do experiencia. Volte sempre! :-)

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!
Parasailing Adventure on Albufeira's Coastline!

star-552

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.25

star-4.548

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$22.84

star-32

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$45.67

star-586

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$34.25

star-433

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$22.84

star-565

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$37.11

star-4.570

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$39.96

star-4.5230

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$27.40

star-4.5137

6 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$68.51

Explore Similar Things to Do